Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(39 reviews)94.9% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

More community eventssubmitted by Kori P. - |Recommended: YesIt's a nice place to live with great prices for rent.
Reviewsubmitted by Christopher S. - |Recommended: YesThis complex gets a bad reputation but I have nothing but love for this place. Very professional staff and maintenance is top notch.
The only thing I don't like is there is no parking near my building if I get home after 8pm.submitted by Diane R. - |Recommended: YesGreat price, quiet neighbors, maintenance is quick to respond to requests, office staff is friendly. The only thing I don't like is that there needs to be permit parking so visitors don't take up residents parking spots by their building.
Parkingsubmitted by Diane R. - |Recommended: YesI love the apartments, maintenance is quick to respond to repairs. The only thing I would change about the apartments is there needs to be permit parking, If I get home past 8pm, I end up having to park across the complex. Also, people parking in handicap spots that are not disabled and do not have a tag. You need to enforce visitor parking, so actual residents can have their choice of parking near their building.
Its clean quiet and its easy access to the highway.submitted by Katrina N. - |Recommended: YesSo far I've had a good living experience if I need something done maintenance doesn't waste time if I have a question someone is always there to answer for the most part it has been very pleasant living here.
I like these apartments, the price is reasonable.submitted by Jessica K. - |Recommended: YesThe apartment could use some upgrades to the bathroom and kitchen.
I enjoy living here, it’s quiet and safe despite the surrounding areasubmitted by Ebonae H. - |Recommended: YesI always recommend people to move in because it’s nice and good price for rent
Good placesubmitted by Chaz G. - |Recommended: YesIt's cool and quiet maintenance is fast
response from property -Thank you for the super review! We are delighted that you decided to make Cricket Hollow Apartments your home! Thank you again for the positive feedback, and please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay with us as pleasant as possible.
Residentsubmitted by JENNIFER J. - |Recommended: YesNice apts. Too many issues with plumbing, though.
The place is ideal for children s growth.submitted by Henrietta K. - |Recommended: YesIt location is strategic. Nature is present everywhere. Nice Staff with good spirit of patience. Accomodating and professional. They respond timely.
response from property -Thank you for the amazing review! We love hearing back from our residents, and feedback like yours helps us to know what we are doing right. Thank you so much for making Cricket Hollow Apartments your home!
Decent apartment complexsubmitted by Lisa L. - |Recommended: YesI have no complaints so far. The staff is friendly and repairs are done in timely manner.
The Hollow could work harder on water main issuessubmitted by Lawrence D. - |Recommended: YesI understand that no Apt. Complex is perfect, but Cricket Hollow is as close to it as it can get. I Love living here. The Staff is very friendly, and I applaud all of their efforts in affording me, my stay here. Kudos to The Cricket Hollow Staff. I just signed my new Lease.
response from property -We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback and appreciate you making Cricket Hollow Apartments your home! We really value your opinion. Please do not ever hesitate to contact us in the leasing office to let us know what we can do to make your experience here even better.
Good enoughsubmitted by Elizabeth L. - |Recommended: YesJust what we were looking for
These a nice apartmentssubmitted by Juan M. - |Recommended: NoOverall nice price and good prices.
I have enjoyed living at Cricket Hollowsubmitted by Rosalyn F. - |Recommended: YesI would recommend to friends and family however I do feel the monthly rent is slightly overpriced but good location for my jobs.
response from property -Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We truly value you as a resident and appreciate your kind words! Thanks again.